The Jewel (Jewel Series Book 1) by Amy Ewing

Book Title: The Jewel (Jewel Series Book 1)

Publisher: HarperTeen

Author: Amy Ewing

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Amy Ewing with The Jewel (Jewel Series Book 1)

  • The White Rose (Jewel Series Book 2)
  • The Black Key (Jewel Series Book 3)
  • Garnet's Story (Jewel Series Book 2)
  • The House of the Stone (Jewel Series Book 1)
  • Tarnished (Perfected)
  • Perfected
  • The Crown (The Selection)
  • Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series (The Selection Novella)
  • The Heir (The selection Book 4)
  • The Siren