The Fates Divide by Veronica Roth

Veronica Roth with The Fates Divide

  • War Storm
  • Traitor Born: Secondborn, Book 2
  • Carve the Mark
  • Queen of Air and Darkness: The Dark Artifices, Book 3
  • A Reaper at the Gates
  • The Traitor Prince
  • Restore Me: Shatter Me, Book 4
  • Inferno: The Talon Saga, Book 5
  • Legendary
  • The Girl Who Dared to Rise: The Girl Who Dared to Think, Book 4