Consumed (Firefighters series Book 1) by J.R. Ward

Book Title: Consumed (Firefighters series Book 1)

Publisher: Gallery Books

Author: J.R. Ward

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

J.R. Ward with Consumed (Firefighters series Book 1)

  • Dearest Ivie: A Novella Set in the Black Dagger World (Black Dagger Brotherhood)
  • Dining with Angels: Bits & Bites from the Demonica Universe
  • Rock Chick Reborn (Rock Chick Series Book 9)
  • Born of Darkness: A Hunter Legacy Novel (Midnight Breed Hunter Legacy Book 1)
  • Shadow and Ice (Gods of War)
  • The Thief: A Novel of the Black Dagger Brotherhood
  • Planet Dragos: A Novella of the Elder Races
  • Rebel Heir: Book One (The Rush Series)
  • Karma's Revenge
  • Leopard's Run (A Leopard Novel)